Home Home Newsletter Newsletter Events Events Inside the Club Inside the Club Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Contact Us Contact Us Join Our Club Join Our Club Show & Sale Show & Sale
Copyright © 2016 · All Rights Reserved · San Antonio Cactus and Xerophyte Society
SACXS Board and Other Office Holders President Bill Fry wefry3@gmail.com First Vice-President/ Program Director Marty Ruona marty@rhinamic.com Second Vice-President/ Membership Director Grace Fry gfry3@att.net Third Vice-President/ Field Trip Director Claude Townsend ctownsend@satx.rr.com Directors Linda Draper draperl@prodigy.com Barbara Schulze barbaralschulze@yahoo.com Alice Knight aliceknightsa@aol.com Ernie Akers ernieakers1@yahoo.com Treasurer Don Clark treasurer@sacxs.org Recording Secretary Lorraine Pia phone2084542960@gmail.com Publicity Secretary Kevin Knippa kevinkjk@comic.com San Antonio Garden Center Liaison Sidney Yarbrough gyarbrough1@satx.rr.com Librarian Paul Kibler elisakibler@satx.rr.com SACXS Facts Editor Open Fiesta Commission Representative Claude Townsend ctownsend@satx.rr.com Show Co-Chairs Barbara Schulze barbaralschulze@yahoo.com Linda Draper draperl@prodigy.net Paul Kibler elisakibler@satx.rr.com Webmaster Bill Fry webmaster@sacxs.org
Add your one line captions using the Image tab of the Web Properties dialog